# Date Day Holiday For
1 26 Jan 2021 Tuesday Republic Day Full Day
2 12 Feb 2021 Friday Losar Full Day
3 29 Mar 2021 Monday Holi Full Day
4 02 Apr 2021 Friday Good Friday Full Day
5 21 Apr 2021 Wednesday Ramnawami/Chaite Dasain Full Day
6 14 May 2021 Friday Id-ul-Fitr/Remzan Id Full Day
7 16 May 2021 Sunday Sikkim State Day Full Day
8 26 May 2021 Wednesday Saga Dawa/Shyadar Pidar Full Day
9 14 Jul 2021 Wednesday Drukpa Tsheshi Full Day
10 15 Aug 2021 Sunday Independence Day Full Day
11 30 Aug 2021 Monday Janmasthami Full Day
12 02 Oct 2021 Saturday Gandhi Jayanti Full Day
13 14 Oct 2021 Thursday Dushera Full Day
14 15 Oct 2021 Friday Dushera Full Day
15 16 Oct 2021 Saturday Dushera Full Day
16 04 Nov 2021 Thursday Deepawali/Laxmi Puja Full Day
17 06 Nov 2021 Saturday Bhai Dooj/Tika Full Day
18 25 Dec 2021 Saturday Christmas Day Full Day